Pioneering way

BENDIGO Pioneers has released a preliminary player list for the 2020 season, for both its under 16 and under 18 programs, with a combined five players from the Gannawarra Shire included on one of the two lists.

Dom Dick-O'Flaherty (Koondrook-Barham), Rhylee Gitsham (Wandella), and Sean Hunter from Kerang made the under 16 list, with Cohuna Kangas Dylan Hird and Josh Treacy on the under 18 list.

Gannawarra Times

You can now read the full story.

Click here to view subscription and Pay As You Go options
Subscribe Log in